Abcd…

Essay-Blog-Photo1

 

Hi all, this is my Initial post. Enjoying a great feel now and quite exited to share this post with few friends, and looking forward fr their responses. The advent of WordPress and creating my own account was all together an unusual experience. Felt very happy in this entire process, starting from step one getting a cool user name i.e “samarthcs1.wordpress.com” and also designing website, creating pages, organizing widgets etc, etc….. was all-together a new experience. Frankly speaking, enjoyed every bit of a second in constructing my profile and it feels so satisfactory after its completion.

Ill be blogging in my leisures, wt ever i feels like. A great platform to share, rejoice & get connected. I have planned to spend some quality time here.

Ill come up with next post asap. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Abcd…

  1. Hi, found you on First Friday.Nice to meet you!

    This is so positive and upbeat πŸ™‚ I like your use of bold to identify important text for the reader, and i love the way your voice shines through your writing.

    Two little thoughts, if they are useful.

    Firstly, I would add an ‘about’ page so that people can read more about you. It will get more hits than you think.

    Secondly, take a few moments to proofread your writing before submitting. Changing a few little mistakes can give your writing the professional edge it deserves.

    Thanks for sharing, a lovely, cheerful read πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. The Euphoria of seeing comments itself give a lot of satisfaction. But your comment is such long, starting with appreciating my efforts and concluding by suggesting me how to take next step ahead which happens to be a blend of rich content and proper presentation. was immensely beneficial and heart warming.
      Am really happy fr all ypur efforts and ill definitely consider your suggestion seriously and work on it.
      Also i look forward for further guidelines and suggestion in upcoming posts. πŸ™‚
      Thank you very much.

      Like

      1. I am so pleased I could be helpful! If you have any specific questions I can help with, I will be pleased to do what I can to help😊😊 it is really lovely to have met you! ☺☺☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment